IMPORTANT Details Regarding COVID-19 (Coronavirus) and your policy!

FAQ!

If you are a client looking for Individual Travel Medical Insurance, please visit Travel Guardian Insurance

Take me there!

Who We Are

We are in the business of helping YOUR business and your “one-stop shop” for access to our products and services, tools and resources and on-going support. So, selling travel insurance has never been easier… with our help!
Focus on what you do best and we can help with the rest!

Some Words From Our Partners

“One of the most important reasons that I deal with AwayCare is the broker support I receive. The consistent level of professional interactions and their cheerful attitude makes the process stress free. I would highly recommend other independent brokers dealing with AwayCare for this excellent service from this team.”

ANNE N.

“Thank you AwayCare for the suite of products and services provided to me over the last few years. With the wide array of providers I have access to via AwayCare, I find I am able to be very competitive in the Snowbird market, which is my niche. I am especially appreciative of the staff themselves as they are not only extremely prompt in responding to all queries, but are dedicated to being accurate which can often mean going the extra mile and doing some research for me with specific insurers. You are a pleasure to deal with!”

SHELAGH R.

“I have been dealing with AwayCare for all of my clients’ Travel Insurance needs for 20+ years and I just love these guys! They are always helpful and very friendly on the phone, even when I call back 3-4 times with the same client request! I like the commission structure, rewarding you as you go up the premium scale and the automatic commission deposit to my bank is efficient and convenient. You can also deal with multiple Travel Carriers, while processing it all through the capable hands of AwayCare. If you are not dealing with them now then you are probably working too hard!”

KEN J.

“As a fellow broker, I look for an association with people who understand my needs as a broker and who provide the products to satisfy the needs of my clients. They care.”

MURRAY K.

“We are very pleased with the products available through AwayCare. We appreciate the prompt response to our e-mails from the team, always very helpful. We look forward to working many more good seasons with AwayCare.”

JACKIE M.

“I am extremely pleased with the help and advice that my staff and I receive from the AwayCare team. They are knowledgeable in the product and with their support they make it easier for our staff to sell the product with confidence. Thanks so much for doing a great job!”

LYNDSAY H.

“All my dealings with this team have been very professional and very efficient. I have always received phone calls back in a very timely fashion, whether it be to discuss coverage for a client or to help with a computer glitch. I consider myself fortunate to have a team I can call whenever I have a problem.”

ESTHER L.

What’s a Referral Broker?

Are you looking for a low risk but high reward option to offer travel insurance to your clients?
Become a REFERRAL BROKER!
It may just “pay off” for you to refer your clients to us – we will take great care of them. Talk to us for more details!

Contact Us

Take your business to new heights!

Become a partner and join our team today.

GET STARTED

Détails IMPORTANTS concernant COVID-19 (coronavirus) et votre police!

FAQ!

Si vous êtes un client à la recherche d’une assurance médicale de voyage individuelle, veuillez consulter l’assurance Travel Guardian.

Emmenez-moi là!

Qui Nous Sommes

Nous nous efforçons d’aider VOTRE entreprise et votre “guichet unique” pour l’accès à nos roduits et services, outils et ressources et assistance continue. Ainsi, vendre une assurance voyage n’a jaimais été aussi simple…avec notre aide!
Concentrez-vous sur ce que vous faites le mieux et nous pouvons vous aider avec le reste!

Quelques Mots de Nos Partenaires

“L’une des raisons les plus importantes pour lesquelles je traite avec Soins Voyages est le support de courtier je reçois.  Le niveau constant d’interactions professionnelles et leur attitude joyeuse rendent le processus sans stress.  Je recommanderais fortement à d’autres courtiers indépendants de traiter avec Soins Voyages pour cet excellent service de cette équipe.”

“Merci Soins Voyages pour la suite de produits et services qui m’ont été fournis ces dernières années. Avec le large éventail de fournisseurs auxquels j’ai accès via Soins Voyages, je trouve que je suis capable d’être compétitif sur le marché Snowbird, qui est ma niche. Je suis particulièrement reconnaissant envers le personnel car ils sont non seulement extrêmement rapide pour répondre à toutes les questions, sont dédiées à être précis et souvent font des recherches pour moi avec des assureurs spécifiques. C’est un plaisir de faire affaire avec vous!”

“Je traite avec Soins Voyages pour tous les besoins d’assurance voyage de mes clients depuis plus de 20 ans et j’adore ces gents!  Ils sont toujours serviables et très sympatiques au téléphone, même lorsque je rappelle 3 à 4 fois avec la même demande du client!  J’aime la structure des commissions, vous récompensant à mesure que vous augmentez le barème des primes et le dépot automatique des commissions à ma banque est efficace et pratique.  Vous pouvez également traiter avec plusieurs assureurs, tout en les traitant entre les mains compétentes de Soins Voyages.  Si vous ne les traitez pas maintenant, vous travaillez probablement trop fort!”

“Soyant courtier, je recherche une association avec des personnes qui comprennent mes besoins en tant que courtier et qui fournissent les produits pour satisfaire les besoins de mes clients.  Ils s’en soucient.”

“Nous sommes très satisfaits des produits disponibles via Soins Voyages.  Nous apprécions les réponses rapide à nos courriels de l’équipe, toujours très utiles.  Nous sommes contents de travailler encore plus de bonnes saisons avec Soins Voyages.”

Je suis extrêmement satisfait de l’aide et des conseils que mon personnel et moi recevons de l’équipe Soins Voyages. Ils connaissent le produit et, grâce à leur soutien, ils facilitent la vente du produit par notre personnel.  Merci beaucoup d’avoir fait un excellent travail!”

“Toutes mes relations avec cette équipe ont été très professionnelles et très efficaces.  J’ai toujours reçu des appels téléphoniques en temps opportun, que ce soit pour discuter de la couverture d’un client ou pour résoudre un problème informatique.  Je me considère chnaceuse d’avoir une équipe que je peux appeler chaque fois que j’ai un problème.”

Qu’est-ce qu’un courtier référent?

Vous recherchez une option à faible risque mais à récompense élevée pour offrir une assurance voyage à vos clients? Devenez un COURTIER RÉFÉRENT! Il peut simplement être «payant» pour vous de nous référer vos clients – nous prendrons grand soin d’eux. Parlez-nous pour plus de détails!

Contactez nous

Propulsez votre entreprise vers de nouveaux sommets!

Devenez partenaire et rejoignez notre équipe dès aujourd’hui.

COMMENCER